I Disabled the EZVIZ Camera’s Encryption Password So I Can More Easily Share the Camera with Another Phone

How to Disable EZVIZ Camera Encryption Password

EZVIZ cameras have an excellent security system. One of their security features is an encryption password. This prevents the camera from being accessed on another phone until this encryption password is entered. By default, the EZVIZ camera’s encryption password is enabled. If you share the camera with another phone, the app will typically display “The Device is Locked.” If the recipient does not enter the encryption password, the camera cannot be accessed.

If you find this feature annoying, you can disable it through the camera settings in the EZVIZ app. In this article, you’ll find instructions on how to disable the EZVIZ camera’s encryption password.

Continue reading I Disabled the EZVIZ Camera’s Encryption Password So I Can More Easily Share the Camera with Another Phone